Club Executive for 2012 Adult Management Teams

KIB GAA AGM: The AGM of the Kilmurry Ibrickane GAA Senior club was held on Sunday January 8th 2012. Outgoing chairman Gerard Talty thanked all the officers and members of the club for their work during the year and paid tribute to the success of the club this year. The following officers were elected:
President: V Rev. Tim Tuohy.
Vice Presidents: V Rev. Fr Pat Larkin and John Joe Ryan.
Chairman: Martin Lynch.
Vice Chairman: Gerard Talty.
Secretary: Tim McNamara.
Ass Secretary: Michael Considine.
Treasurers: Martin Sexton and Teresa King.
PRO: Derrick Lynch.
Ass PRO: Gerard Morrissey.
Irish Officer: John Daly.
Purchasing Officer: Paul Hickey.
Registrars: Connie Sexton and Patrick McCarthy.